Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

This had to be the easiest time ever buying a car! We were in and out in under an hour on a rainy Saturday. I will definitely consider buying from Classic the next time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I love my new RAV4. Nichole Carson was great to work with and made it such an easy process. Thank you! We definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My husband and I got our 2020 Toyota tacoma from Toyota and it was the best experience we had ever had. Jaymie was very helpful and wonderful at her job, she knew the answer to every question we had and got us in and out with a brand new truck in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I am in love with my new Corolla! Everyone was super helpful and I could not have asked for a better experience than I had at Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

John and Nichole are both amazing to work with! 10/10! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience or better people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 RAV4 from Nichole and she is AMAZING! She got me a great deal and told me everything upfront. No surprises and a payment I can afford. Highly recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Nichole was absolutely amazing to work with! So the 5 star rating is 100% for her. She made arrangements to have a vehicle delivered from another dealership in their auto group the very next day after we got approved for the deal through our own bank! Only issue that I had personally, which didn’t really bother my fiancé who the car was actually for, was that we ended up paying more than the online price of the vehicle and managements claim was that it was because it was brought in from another dealership. In my personal opinion if you have a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

John was an absolute joy to work with. He got our payments to exactly what we wanted, and we got a brand new car.Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Must say it was a fairly painless process getting my brakes on my Tacoma repaired this week. Nice folks in the service area. Bringing the Corolla in also for brake repair also. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I couldn’t be more happy with my experience and myTacoma. Everyone worked really well with me to meet my expectations. I would 100% recommend this dealership. I’m so happy!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review