Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new car. Darleen was wonderful and worked until I drove away in the car. Looking for a new car, let Darleen be your sales assistant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Mr. Henry Loayes helped my husband and I. He explained all the opportunities we had to buy our daughters car. He was also the only one in the dealership that spoke Spanish and came straight to us to help us. Great customer service, answered all our questions, also open doors for us, had patience and was just sooo awesome!. If you go here! Ask for him he will help you and answer all your questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Jae “Solo” Somers made our car buying experience go very smoothly. He cares about his customers, as shown by his many awards. We plan to do all of our Toyota business with Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Bought a new Tacoma last week,salesman Ethan was very helpful and I’m very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Just wow. You want to go here to buy your vehicle. Staff is AMAZING. Mr. Jon Stamper helped us and I can't say enough good about him. This experience was just seamless and flawless. Come visit them soon and be sure to ask for Jon!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Unbelievable sales staff and managers. Jon Stamper was the best sales guy and helped us find the correct vehicle for our needs. Can't be more satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The service department was great! They immediately starting working to get my Highlander repaired. As we were traveling through Wilkesboro and had no other transportation, they were seamless in allowing us to retain a loaner vehicle while ours was being repaired. We plan on moving to Wilkes county in the near future and due to the courteous and professional services received, it looks like Classic Toyota now has a new loyal customer!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Dropped my Tacoma off for oil change, servicing, and inspection. Received a call less than an hour later to confirm what all I wanted done and the price. I really appreciated the communication and the fact they didn’t try to push me on repairs or services I didn’t want.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Staff were very professional & friendly, took care of my car in a very timely manner - couldn't be happier with the service & with the way the staff took care of me & my car Thank you all so very much!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Larry was great! He made sure we had a great experience and was very accommodating throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We went there today with intentions of just browsing around and ending up buying a car before we left. Our salesman Jon Stamper, although very new to auto sales, was very polite, courteous, and definitely not the typical pushy salesperson. Made our experience a very good one!!! Definitely recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience and our salesman, John Stamper, was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

They are always friendly and very nice!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Second time bringing my Toyota in for service. Service is quick, the staff is friendly, and good amenities in the waiting area. Pleasure to do business with them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Friendly service. The technician kept me updated and did the work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Professor and prompt..Ty

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Ethan is very knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing my tacoma fast and easy. Great Experience

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

These people are crazy with their prices..55,000 for a Toyota forerunner? Please give us poor people a break.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We had an excellent experience at Classic Toyota. We were thinking of purchasing a used car but after looking at all the new improvements in the 2024 RAV4 decided on the new car. The sales representatives were very helpful and made sure we were comfortable with all the new innovations. We would definitely recommend Classic Toyota to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Overall it was okay. I first stopped by on a Saturday morning to make the appointment for the next Saturday to get my car serviced. The person I talked to was very nice but very busy and said he couldn’t get to a computer at the time but said he would put it in and just bring it the following Saturday. I went to drop off my car for oil change and a regular service and they didn’t have me down. I set it for the next Saturday and all went well.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

You were friendly, and it didn't take long. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very accommodating and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Love this dealership! They take care of their customers and ensure satisfaction. Darlene, Jonathan, Madi, Larry, and the branch manager are all amazing to work with. This will be my go to dealership as long as these folks are here. Wish I could give them 100 stars! Ready to live my best life with my brand new 2024 Taco. Man this thing is sweeeeeet!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Was able to find a Jewel of a vehicle working with the team. Jae Somers, did a fantastic job of making sure my car was ready for pickup after my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a great experience working with Darlene! She truly listened to us and helped us on our quest to find the popular Grand Highlander Hybrid with the exact options we were interested in. Thank you, Darlene!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Matt was courteous, honest, and very helpful with trading our Lexus. He came through on all his promises and was great to work with. We would highly recommend Matt to help you with your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a good experience and everyone seemed nice and my sales rep Henry was very helpful and help me find the best deal! Would recommend him to help find the right car.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Excellent service, polite, really try’s to help you get what you want, will answer any questions you have, best of all honest and straightforward!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

If you're looking for a vehicle see Jae. Great person to work with and makes sure to take the very best care of the customers. Service bay did great on 2017 Sienna also!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had a phenomenal experience picking up my new GR at Classic Toyota. Thank you to Henry, Matt and James! They were all very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Nice guys worked with me got things situated efficiently

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great dealer with friendly sales people. Henry and James were great.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The service department manager and the lead mechanic were very courteous and professional. I knew I left my car in good hands.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jae Somets and the whole staff were great. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Easy purchase and finance experience. Friendly and non pushy environment. Didn’t have the exact 24 Sequoia we wanted but were able to find one and sell to us in a matter of several days.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Everything was wonderful at classic Toyota especially Darlene Edwards. If you are looking for a vehicle to purchase she is your person to go see best gal in Wilkes County.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Service was very satisfactory and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Friendly and professional service! A pleasure doing business there!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very professional. Very pleased with their service dept.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I am impressed with both the vehicle and sale service I got from Henry at Classic Toyota. The transaction was smooth and stress free. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I feel you worked with me in getting what was best for me and went above and beyond, if you’re looking to buy a car I highly recommend Henry. Staff is also very polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Hometown dealership that welcomes you like family. Matt, Sales Manager and Henry Sales Consultant worked with us to find the best 4runner and the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Service department was very friendly. Customer lounge was clean and bright. Free snacks available. Completed the requested work and had us back on the road in about 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Best place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jae at Classic Toyota in Wilkes is truly the best car salesman. He is incredibly helpful and goes above and beyond to assist in every way possible. I highly recommend this dealership and Jae for anyone in need of a new car. He is an all-around awesome guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Logan was very kind and courteous. We appreciated his transparency. When the time comes for my son to make a selection, I hope it is with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service and price was fair!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We had a great experience buying my Prius. Alex was great and very friendly. James was equally excellent. I highly recommend working with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent Support from this dealership. Jessica our Saleswoman was Excellent! Everyone we were in contact with were very supportive and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My 2023 Rav4 developed hesitation issues a couple months ago with driving up the mountains, and a couple weeks ago I had strong gas smell coming into the car that started when I geared down as I was driving down the mountains (revving around 3.5) and persisting as I put into normal drive mode and coasted/drove gently into Wilkesboro (driving with windows open in the rain!). Tom at Classic Toyota said white smoke was coming from the engine, but it was driven multiple times and nothing was picked up on diagnostics. Connie helped me into a great loaner car and Tom ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Pleasant experience. Friendly and attentive staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My family had a great experience at this location. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Most importantly, we were greeted with kindness and professionalism from start to finish. I would recommend this business to anyone … -CWB

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The salesman greeted us out on the lot having been advised of our appointment. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, easy going and personable. If he did not know an answer to our questions he sought to find an answer. Everyone else with whom we encountered was also very polite, knowledgeable, and was very straight forward with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Henry sold me my car and I'm absolutely in love with it if you need a car talk to henry at classic Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service, they provided a courtesy car when mine was in service, Mr. Elles did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Amazing car buying experience! Great place to work as well

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

In love with the way these guys and gals do business. Never left my house and traded in my Lexus for 4Runner with about 20 minutes total on the phone and and hour and a half to get the vehicle to my house. Flawless procedures and protocols they implement over there!! Keep up the amazing work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

5000 mile service was quick well done

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Called about an issue with the infotainment center cutting in and out. Had an appointment made the following morning, was fixed and had the car back within 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Absolutely loved this dealership! They helped me and my grandpa pick out the best car for me after mine got totaled from being rear ended! Jae made it easy and discussed everything with us! Thank yall so much and if you’re looking for a good honest dealership go here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Darlene ordered me a 2024 Camry TRD and it arrived fresh off the truck in four days. Great customer service from Darlene and all staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Bought a new Toyota Camery. Overall the experience was good however the salesperson did not take time to explain to me all the features of the car and how to operate them

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The service department was great but I went to the lobby and stayed there till my vehicle was ready. Some of those people do NOT have people skills at all. Every man that came in that works there. They never spoke to any of the customers first. I spoke and then they spoke I only seen one of their employees smile while I was there. The others walked around like they were mad. The customers come first!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Bought my 2022 Toyota Camry there & everyone was fantastic & super nice!!! Darlene was amazing at helping me!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024


Leave Us A Review