Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Best place to buy a car. My Sales lady was wonderful and she helped me so much. I will definitely send my family and friends to Classic Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Brought my car in for a scheduled brake pad and rotor replacement. Had already been diagnosed and parts were ordered 2 days prior. Was told it would take 1 1/2 hrs to complete the job. We left 5 hrs laters. The fella told me they had an emergency and had take the tech off our car to work on another job. I don't even know what to think about that. I have no complaint with the job that was done, so far...just the way it all went down.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

I’ve bought my last 5 cars at Classic Toyota of North Wilkesboro, specifically with John Pridgen’s help. Everything about each purchase has been a good experience. John makes the process easy and understandable. Even though it’s an hour’s drive from where I live now, I’d never buy a car anywhere else. John listens to what I want exactly, and has never failed to deliver the perfect vehicle. I’ve bought several of my cars sight unseen - I trust John completely to get everything right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Took new Tacoma to Classic Toyota Collision Center for repair. Work performed was very professional and completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was very nice!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The Salesman Charles Wilson was very helpful and kind. It was a great experience and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service and was willing to work with us. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

A big Thank-you to everyone at Classic Toyota. I looked for 3 months here in Atlanta trying to find a Prius Prime. Nothing. Within an hour of calling Classic Toyota , Jamie located the exact car I wanted! (How does she do it?) Many thanks for Jae for his professional and helpful onsite support and Josh in financing for that bit of trust all or which made the 4 hour trip worth every minute.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I recommend Classic Toyota, we jus bought a 2022 RAV4 XSE. I want to give a Big Shout Out to John Pridgen he is very professional and friendly he will go above and beyond to get or find what you are looking for. So if u are needing a car go see John @ Classic Toyota. So he gets 5 star review.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We could not have asked for better service! Every person we met was so friendly. Jamie found me the EXACT car I wanted. Keith made it happen. The whole process was a great experience. Thank you Classic Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

After checking with other Toyota dealerships, we were happy to find the Wilkesboro dealership very positive and easy to work with. They went out of their way to find us a hybrid Corolla to test drive. The salesman was new but he knew who and where to go to get all the answers from and was a pleasure to deal with! The finance office was great as well. Very clean and organized service department. Will be buying from here again!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We had a positive experience at Classic Toyota.. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Our salesperson was genuinely nice and honest. I would recommend this dealership 100 %

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Excellent Experience

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

My vehicle broke down as I was traveling through town. The members of the service department treated me like family. From my first call until the completion of the repair, I was blown away by their kindness and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Amazing experience. Worked with John Pridgen he and everyone there took great care of me. Don't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you to all of the folks at Classic Toyota of N Wilkesboro. They were awesome in working with my son to purchase his first vehicle on his own. Bailey Pearson was the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Thank you so much for all of your help Bailey!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Doc was a great help finding me a car!! Thanks Doc

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great experience sales person name JAY ask for by name up most professional best customer service ever

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I never ever leave reviews, so trust me when I say, if I could give more than 5 stars I would. I walked in not knowing exactly what I was looking for and after a short conversation, John knew exactly what I needed. The first vehicle he showed me was perfect for me. We looked at others, but I kept going back to the first car. He took time to really make sure I was 100% comfortable and happy with my decision. He was not pushy at all and made everything so smooth and easy for me. I plan to keep my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I bought a Toyota Highlander and Mike is the man to go see at classic Toyota!! He was great and was such a nice guy! Best experience I’ve had at any car lot. Go talk to Mike for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Good service and always tells me what else I need to my truck to make me a better driver. 😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Jae was great. So thankful to find a car for our daughter going back to college. Very friendly and professional. Even gave us a chicken dinner with all the sides.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Very pleasant and comfortable. Thanks again for the chicken dinner. Appreciate your friendliness and professionalism. Really would give more stars if they were available. Dwayne Chelle and Jenna

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We want thank John at Classic Toyota. He went above and beyond to help us trade in our truck for a new one. He was very professional and caring. He didn’t even mind an after hours message regarding some paperwork! We will highly recommend him and Classic to anyone in need a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I visited on Sunday. The place was closed so I could look at the cars without having a salesperson breathing down my neck. Lol I love looking at cars, but I have no desire to trade or anything at this time. I like going on Sundays so I can look in peace.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I live in Winston-Salem travel 50 miles so that Justin Vickers and service manager Todd can Service my vehicle I trust that they will take care of my car and it’s worth the travel time knowing that they will do the right thing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I went in search of a Camry and I left with one. After test driving several different cars that I really wasn’t satisfied with, because it just wasn’t what I wanted, we looked one more time at my options and found my 2020 Toyota Camry. All the sales representatives and managers was incredibly friendly, patient and helpful as I made my final decision.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

They have new vehicles on the lot wow

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Tony. He was awesome to deal with, of course I came in with what I wanted to spend and my piercing eyes, I came way with the car I went after, thank you guys for all your hard work, thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very friendly! I was nervous about visit. Nurse that had pulled a long 42 hours. They got me checked in and work done quickly. They took me to sit down and offered refreshments. I was so pleased. Justin the mechanic came and explained everything to me. I would give them 10 gold stars if I could. Customer service was impeccable too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I needed a car fast since my teenager totaled mine. She is fine btw but in the middle of a busy week with no time, I was able to find what I was looking for and the very nice people at Classic Toyota Wilkesboro, including Jamie and Tony got me back on the road with barley a hiccup! I will definitely check with them when I am next in need of a car which will hopefully be a very long time 😉

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Bought a Tuscan, Hynudai. Doc is a fabulous sales person. Very low key and his follow through was great.No pressure. Got me the car I wanted by trading with another dealer. A wonderful experience and I usually don't have good experiences with car dealers.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car - 2022 Rav4 Hybrid from Classic Toyota at Wllkesboro. The experience was smooth and very straight forward - it was very easy to get to a final price - no hidden fees etc. I got my car as promised on time. I really recommend Jamie and her assistant Elisia. Please reach out to them for your car needs.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Sales great but was told the bed cover would be ordered and waiting on us when truck arrived and 2 months later when we bought the truck still no bed cover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, Mike was our salesman and would definitely recommend him. All in all a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Justin Vickers classic Toyota of wilksboro done and excellent job servicing my vehicle Justin Vickers it's a five star mechanic and this is a five star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great! They called me when service was complete.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Just had the best experience buying a vehicle at Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro. I had taken my wife and our puppy there to find a car for my wife. Upon arrival, we were met by Tony. We told him what we were looking for along with our budget and he began to show us what he had on the lot that met my wife's criteria and price. He was not pushy and was very helpful in every way. When my wife found what she was looking for, other staff members came out and watched our puppy while we test ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Just bought a rav4 about 6 months ago and it was time for service. The team at classic was very helpful, informative and thorough in their work. Appreciate being treated like a person and not feeling ignorant for asking questions. Look forward to scheduling with them in the future!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great service. I was scouting online for a car. Got a call the next morning from John who invited me down. Very informative about options. I ended up buying a 2022 sonata hybrid they had. Great car. Power to spare. Getting 49-52mpg driving up and down mountain as daily commute.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had an amazing experience! Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and kind! This is my first Toyota Highlander from them, but it won't be my last! Love this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Could not ask for a better experience. Jae was my salesman and he was willing to help me from the minute I walked in. Everyone was welcoming and courteous. Bailey was knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience! Tony Strickland and John Pridgen were very friendly and professional. They went the extra mile in helping us complete our deal - very appreciative for their help!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Corolla and my salesman was Jae. He went above and beyond. He took his time and addressed any questions and concerns that I had and made me feel like he truly cared about me and my buying experience. I would recommend Classic Toyota and Jae to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very friendly staff! Great people to work with and get you set up with your car needs and financing. Devan our salesman was great, I never thought I would buy a hybrid car. Devan said let’s just drive it and let me show you some things about it. I came home with a 2022 Camry Hybrid thanks to Devan.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

If I had to recommend a car lot, this is the one. Exceptional service and very kind employees. If you need a car come here and find Jae “Solo” Somers and he will help you find your best fit.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

100/10! Very helpful and friendly service, employees went above and beyond to make sure my new vehicle and I were well taken care of! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Wonderful dealership. Josh the finance manager was amazing and took the time to explain everything and ensured I was happy with my vehicle. Elisia was an awesome sales person! Would highly recommend her. They were all wonderful! If looking for a new car or used don’t hesitate to stop in and meet the team! They will help you find your dream car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The salesman was a delight, a young ex military man. The shortage of vehicles did catch my eye. But overall a great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Everything from start to finish has been awesome. Jaime the sales manager, Alecia my sales rep and Josh the finance manager. You need to make this your preferred place to trade. Without my friend Jeannie Kent-Shore I would have passed this by but she referred me and I could not be more happier. If you do biz elsewhere that's on you and you won't be as happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Wonderful always . They always treat us like family

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great people to deal with friendly helpful and knew how to treat a new customer

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly. Explained the service recommendations for the mileage on vehicle gave estimate of cost of service and time it would take to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

This was one of the best and easiest dealerships to work with. It had a small town feel, without high pressure sales. Bailey my sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. His patience was appreciated since we had our two small children with us. He also helped us configure our car seats in different vehicles. Jeff the sales manager was helpful and made our purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

The entire staff is amazing. From the sales floor to the service center.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great place for service, they took care of my problem quickly and furnished me a ride to my home and picked me up when it was ready. You can't beat that.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Josh in the service department is amazing. He is the main reason we get all our Toyota trucks serviced there. Great customer service is very important and he never fails to impress.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Good place to deal with, kellie the salesperson was very polite smooth process. My third car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Bailey Pearson is the best sales professional ever! Wonderful car buying experience, would highly recommend Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro to anyone looking for a vehicle. If you are within 200 miles, it’s worth the drive and the friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Knowledgeable staff! Bailey helped us out with buying our RAV4 hybrid and was able to answer any question we asked. Thankful for his positive attitude and his willingness to work with us in negotiating price. Great experience!


Leave Us A Review