Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had an easy, pleasant experience. The work was excellent as promised and I will definitely go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service within a reasonable time frame. All my questions were answered and he even set up my bluetooth on my car that I haven’t been using.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is the second time I’ve had my four-runner serviced in Wilkesboro and I can say that both experiences have been 5 Star!! Everyone there is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I received outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Service to car is always great. Had a tire pressure problem and received a follow up call before I got home. Did return for service 2 days later and the tire stem problem was fixed quickly. Thank You Victory Toyota Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Josh in the service department was very courteous, helpful and professional in his handling of my vehicle and my needs during my recent scheduled service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I went to Classic Ford to get my Vehicle checked out. Stephan was very polite and professional. I was well pleased with the great service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Facility was clean, associates were courteous and helpful, Service was performed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great place to buy a new vehicle. Was painless from start to finish. I worked with John Pridgen of sales and would definitely give him a 5 star rating as I would the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I visited Classic Toyota for repair to my car. The technician was very friendly and very professional. I was very pleased and satisfied. I will use them again for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always receive good service, Joshua is very helpful and everyone is friendly and respectful. In sales I have always worked with John Pridgen and John is always very helpful, courteous and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Went for my 15,000 miles service. They got me in and out quick. Receptionist as well as attendant/technician was very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Elisia was wonderful! She was courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. Stayed late to help us and did everything that we asked. No pressure sales tactics either. I would highly recommend her. I feel like we got a fair deal and were treated well by everyone. Easy to work with. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The Service Department seems to be understaffed. It is very hard to get through on phone to make appointments. But had great experience with Josh Arrowood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We just recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from them. We always work with John Pridgen and he is great! I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you are looking to purchase a new car! He works with you and gets you in a vehicle that you are looking for and that best fits your needs! I would give him a 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very nice and worked hard to meet all my needs. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My salesman Bailey was awesome. Everyone at the dealership was great. And they even delivered my car to me. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service he did everything he could to help us make this deal possible and to make sure we were taken care of and we were above satisfied with our visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Friendly service department and all members explained issues with my vehicle very well. Staff was knowledgeable and explained different options for repairs on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

JB Beckley is The Man! I recently moved to Myrtle Beach, SC, from Virginia. I own a 2019 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro. After several months of living here, I realized that my lifestyle no longer required me to own a truck. I contacted Autotrader (Cars.com would not allow me to list it since I was a private seller), Vroom, Carvana, Carmax, KBB, and even visited my local dealer (who told me he couldn't/wouldn't pay what Vroom would pay, which was at the low end of the offers that I received. Then I was contacted by a Gentleman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Good experience! I wish all dealers were as easy to deal with. Thank you Sean and Bailey. Thank you Theodore for your handling of the financials. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Even when they had paperwork ready to go for a car I was going to buy... they did not hesitate to help when I completely changed my mind. James was transparent and honest. I did not go to the dealership so he did everything he could so that I could really see the car in order to make the best decision for myself. Oh and did I mention THEY DELIVERED THE CAR TO MY HOUSE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

James and Elisia were super friendly and kept me updated along the way. I would highly recommend them and this dealership. Love my new 4 Runner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

James was very helpful in finding me a 4runner. It's not exactly what I wanted but fell in love with it! Love my new 4runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my daughter a vehicle. Nichole Carson went above and beyond to help me find the right car. She was amazing. Would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

He did a really good job we came in for a truck and he sold my wife a car she loves . He was easy to talk to and wasn't buy but buy he's like if you want to get it if not then hold off but let me see if I got you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Doc and James were great to work with and made a great team. Couldn't ask for a better seamless car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

James Lackey of Toyota of Wilkesboro handled the sale of a Toyota Tacoma for my son. He was a straight shooter and was patient with our negotiating needs. He got my son in a truck that met all his needs and was in his price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

James was very helpful, friendly, and professional. He wasn’t pushy but still managed to get the sale. I didn’t make it easy on him, but he was able to get me in a Tacoma and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I was a little nervous stepping on Toyota grounds without knowing exactly what I wanted and because my budget wasn’t set. But huge thanks to James Lackey he helped me understand the ins and outs of each car I shuffled through and answered any questions and concerns throughly which soon led me to the perfect car for me and my family and at a great price! I definitely recommend Toyota and highly recommend James as your sells rep. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service. My first time buying a car, and I felt like the employees were trying to help me, and not just sell a car. James Lackey worked with me, and showed me where I can go to get my car serviced, and he welcomed me back if I had any questions about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Just the model and package I was looking for - Thanks James for being knowledgeable about the features and helping me get the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had many troubles with. a brand new car i bought. only a year and half ago. i didnt feel it was safe for my wife and family. i told these folks i and my wifes budget. the sales team of John Pridgen and Tim Beshears. worked vewry very hard to see to. i and my wife were in a new toyota. i honestly feel these guys were honest and straight up. i know when its time for us to trade vehicles.or buy another new Toyota? it will be with this dealership. their service dept.,namely Josh . were nothing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

James was very helpful and nice. Had a Great sense of humor. I will definitely be back and will recommend my family and friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Friendly and helpful, very easy to talk to. Didn't feel very pressured into buying. Laid back environment. Was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I came down the mountain to buy my Tacoma. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable sales staff especially James Would recommend this dealer in Wilkesboro. Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Just want to thank James at victory Toyota in North Wilkesboro,nc for the awesome job and service that you provided, I am very greatful and thankful for all the help and encouragement. Love my new car !! Kimberlye Alexander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Quick and easy purchasing experience. James Lackey, the sales representative I was working with worked exceptionally hard to find me the best deal. No hidden fees or costs. Would definitely recommend to others, the overall service I received here is unmatched compared to any other dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had my Rav4 in the shop at Classic Toyota, for a paint job and some minor body work. There were a couple of glitches that could have soured my experience. But Mark Gray the general manager, took over and solved everything for me. He should be teaching classes on customer relations. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Everyone here was practical and friendly. They had some nice options available on the lot, and they worked with us to get the financing to meet our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Traded in my 2013 Dodge for a New Rav 4 from Jae and Nichole, everyone has went out of their way to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Bought a used car from Classic. Sales manager Tim does a great job. Jaymie is definitely the go to person for your next vehicle purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I love my new RAV4. Nichole Carson was great to work with and made it such an easy process. Thank you! We definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My husband and I got our 2020 Toyota tacoma from Toyota and it was the best experience we had ever had. Jaymie was very helpful and wonderful at her job, she knew the answer to every question we had and got us in and out with a brand new truck in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I am in love with my new Corolla! Everyone was super helpful and I could not have asked for a better experience than I had at Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

John and Nichole are both amazing to work with! 10/10! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience or better people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I purchased my 2020 RAV4 from Nichole and she is AMAZING! She got me a great deal and told me everything upfront. No surprises and a payment I can afford. Highly recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Nichole was absolutely amazing to work with! So the 5 star rating is 100% for her. She made arrangements to have a vehicle delivered from another dealership in their auto group the very next day after we got approved for the deal through our own bank! Only issue that I had personally, which didn’t really bother my fiancé who the car was actually for, was that we ended up paying more than the online price of the vehicle and managements claim was that it was because it was brought in from another dealership. In my personal opinion if you have a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Great service from Josh. He walked me through everything on the car and the buying process since I was driving 2hours to finalize the purchase. He provided video of the car and answered all of my questions. It did not take long to pick up the vehicle. Only issue was some areas of the car not cleaned. But I'm pretty picky and had my own cleaning wipes to confirm for sanitation. Overall, I would purchase another vehicle from this dealer and I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

Very quick and thorough response to us... we inquired about a new vehicle listed on cars.com. Not pushy but courteous and thorough... give them a try!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Agree with you about being very pushy in sales, We wanted to wait till Monday as we were there on Sat. pressure was way 2 much. We bought the car, got about 15 miles away from the dealer remember we left a CD in the trade-in which was a gift and we wanted it back. Called them back was told no CD in the car. We had been listening to it, Guess someone is still enjoy Doyle Lawson CD... Now that they have lost one of the best service mangers they have had not sure where we will get service. Have always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

My family and I were driving our 2006 Highlander Hybrid from Orlando, FL to Columbus, OH on July 18th 2014. This was the end of our vacation and we were traveling home. Our highlander gave us the ole "Check VSC System" and "Check Hybrid System" messages on our dashboard. We researched the closest dealer which turned out to be Victory Toyota. We had pulled off the interstate and were wondering what to do with this situation. My wife called Victory Toyota, and explained our situation and where we were. Angela knew exactly where we were and advised us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2014

Nathan did a wonderful job making my first car purchase the absolute best! He got me a better deal than I expected, and gave nothing but the best customer service. My Toyota is perfect for everything I need and it looks amazing! Strongly recommend Victory Toyota to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2014

I went in to Victory Toyota about a month ago to look at a 2010 Prius and met Shontay. She was very helpful but that day we were not able to get me approved for that vehicle, but we shared contact info and I told her I would get back in touch with her. So about a month later I came in to a position where my husband and I had to have another car and we needed it fast. Well needless to say in just a few hours Shontay, Reza, and Bob had us on the road in a new 2014 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

After having dealt with Victory Toyota since 2009, I can say that I have always had a great experience with selection, advice, friendliness of staff, and eagerness to help you financially acquire the best car for you. Whether to buy or lease, this dealership goes way beyond the norm to accomodate your needs. Their service department is also eager to schedule maintenance appointments to your convenience and expedites the service quickly. Take the time to give them a try next time you need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

My previous car had been totaled, so it was not a matter of "if" I was going to buy a car, but the questions was, what brand and from whom? I felt very comfortable when I arrived at the dealership. Frank was very friendly and we talked for awhile, just small talk, before we every got to talking about a car. He made me feel at home. Then, we did discuss my needs in a vehicle. He ask questions to see what my needs were in a car and what was the most important things I wanted in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

no credit, no down payment, no cosigner, no hassle & i was in my brand new car in less than 24 hours after speaking with mr.harris about a vehicle. all my paper work was done & ready when i arrived, all i had to do was sign. victory toyota has the best employees, cars, & dealership around. they are willing to work with you & get you in a brand new car! if the scale went higher, id definitely rate them higher, but i guess 5++++++++++++ will do! thanks again nathan harris & employees at victory toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

Over the past four years, I have purchased two cars and leased one. My experience with Victory Toyota was fantastic. There is no other dealership that I would go to. I highly recommend them to friends and family. Everyone on the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The service department is great. I use it for my maintenance and state inspections. I had to have a bumper replaced at the body shop and the work was top notch. There are so many great things about this dealership. Everyone there, especially Reza, will go out of their way to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

Went to get windshield wiper part replaced and wound up trading for a new car. They got everything I ask for on the car when they brought it down to Jonesville for me to test drive. Could not ask for any better customer service than I received from Victory Pre-owned in Jonesville, NC. Very friendlly and helpful. Would deal with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

Amazing people, Nathan and Frank worked over 3 days to get us the deal we wanted/needed. Will definitely come back. Great experience and they really treated us like we were the only people there. Very professional and knew a lot about our car we were purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2014

I found a used vehicle of interest on Autotrader.com and called to inquire about the vehicle. David convinced me to drive from Charlotte to preview the car, negotiated a price and Victory Toyoto took it from there. They even delivered the vehicle to my home in Charlotte. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2012

I have read ratings on this place and I have to say that as far as my wife and I are concerned right now we are happy with the way we were treated. Now that is not to say that when we take our Toyota Sienna van in for service we will feel the same way, but for now we are happy. We drove 45 minutes from home to go here and we were not disappointed either. I went and bought a jeep from Frank Myers in Winston-Salem NC and was treated like dirt and the whole process took half a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review