Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Logan was very kind and courteous. We appreciated his transparency. When the time comes for my son to make a selection, I hope it is with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service and price was fair!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We had a great experience buying my Prius. Alex was great and very friendly. James was equally excellent. I highly recommend working with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent Support from this dealership. Jessica our Saleswoman was Excellent! Everyone we were in contact with were very supportive and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My 2023 Rav4 developed hesitation issues a couple months ago with driving up the mountains, and a couple weeks ago I had strong gas smell coming into the car that started when I geared down as I was driving down the mountains (revving around 3.5) and persisting as I put into normal drive mode and coasted/drove gently into Wilkesboro (driving with windows open in the rain!). Tom at Classic Toyota said white smoke was coming from the engine, but it was driven multiple times and nothing was picked up on diagnostics. Connie helped me into a great loaner car and Tom ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Pleasant experience. Friendly and attentive staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My family had a great experience at this location. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Most importantly, we were greeted with kindness and professionalism from start to finish. I would recommend this business to anyone … -CWB

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The salesman greeted us out on the lot having been advised of our appointment. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, easy going and personable. If he did not know an answer to our questions he sought to find an answer. Everyone else with whom we encountered was also very polite, knowledgeable, and was very straight forward with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Landon Walsh sold me my car and I'm absolutely in love with it Landon helped me out of my lease and into my new car that’s actually mine if you need a car talk to Landon’s classic Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service, they provided a courtesy car when mine was in service, Mr. Elles did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Amazing car buying experience! Great place to work as well

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

In love with the way these guys and gals do business. Never left my house and traded in my Lexus for 4Runner with about 20 minutes total on the phone and and hour and a half to get the vehicle to my house. Flawless procedures and protocols they implement over there!! Keep up the amazing work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Called about an issue with the infotainment center cutting in and out. Had an appointment made the following morning, was fixed and had the car back within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Classic Toyota of Wilksboro. They were all very accommodating. Special thanks to Matt Brio, James Engel and Jae Somers. If you are looking for a stress free experience, this is the place to go. We highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Absolutely loved this dealership! They helped me and my grandpa pick out the best car for me after mine got totaled from being rear ended! Jae made it easy and discussed everything with us! Thank yall so much and if you’re looking for a good honest dealership go here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Darlene ordered me a 2024 Camry TRD and it arrived fresh off the truck in four days. Great customer service from Darlene and all staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Bought a new Toyota Camery. Overall the experience was good however the salesperson did not take time to explain to me all the features of the car and how to operate them

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Jae Somers was my salesman. He was very easy to deal with and professional. I had a positive experience and drove off in a new Tundra. I would recommend Jae to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Bought my 2022 Toyota Camry there & everyone was fantastic & super nice!!! Darlene was amazing at helping me!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I can’t say enough about how great they run this Toyota dealership for new car sales. I went through five different Toyota dealerships before finding classic Toyota. They found the car I wanted and were able to get it to me . The whole team was able to fulfill my needs when the car is dropped off at my house Everything was great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jay was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from this company. Great staff who is willing to work with you. Was in and out in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Speedy Friendly service even gave the car a wash

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Friendly staff and popcorn. Got to love it

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Darlene was amazing. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and helped me get in a vehicle I loved!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great place to do business with

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Jae was an outstanding salesman at the Toyota place on finding a good looking car for my dad’s wife new car. I would definitely recommend this place and their employees on helping you find the right car! Many thanks to that staff and employees!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

We had an excellent experience at Classic Toyota of Wilkes! Logan was phenomenal salesman to work with and got us the exact deal and vehicle we were looking for! Jonathan, the finance manager, explained everything clearly to us and left no stone unturned! We are happy to do business with Classic Toyota and its exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

If you are looking for a warm, caring, and family centered dealership then this is the place. It has a very relaxed feel unlike many other dealerships. Alex was wonderful to work with and so patient as we had our baby girl with us. He accommodated and we were able to bring her along in the car seat for test drives. Throughout the whole processes Alex was so kind and never pushy. Alex is awesome. Matt was also awesome to work with along with Isaiah, James and another James whom we met. Everybody was intentional in making us feel welcome. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent, very good service, and very friendly, I highly recommend Joe (Original) Excelente,muy buen servicio, y muy amables les recomiendo mucho a Joe

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Helpful maintenance crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Classic Toyota really took care of me I found my new dealership, way to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My wife and I decided it was time to replace her 2011 RAV4, and Classic Toyota had a special gift for the first 6 vehicle purchases on Black Friday 2023. My sales person was Karen, and she did well. I enjoyed meeting the various managers of Classic Toyota. The only complaint I had was that the process included too much of the “classic purchase game” that most new retail automotive establishments use. The process was much better than what I experienced in 2012 when I purchased my 2008 Toyota Yaris from the Victory Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Henry and Jay were great! Henry talked with the sales manager to get me the best deal possible, Classic Toyota works hard to earn your business. Jonathan in financing was great to work with as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

A great buying experience. The folks at Classic are friendly, attentive and know their business. the opposite of what most dealer experiences are like in my opinion. what a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Karen was kind, listened to what we wanted, and made sure all of our concerns were addressed. We also were helped by the Sales and Finance managers- everyone was kind, patient, and crystal clear on expectations and next steps!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

In and out quick and the service was done in a quick and timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

The service was great. Did not try to upsell me on services, which I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great experience. Mike was great at getting us a great deal. THANK YOU 😍 Thanks for fulfilling our need so fast GREAT BIG THANK YOU ALL😍

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Super friendly staff! I recommend anyone who is wanting a new Toyota go see them at classic Toyota! Karen, Henry, Matt, and James took good care of me and my wife when bought a new 4Runner. They are worth your time.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Classic Toyota was a great choice for me to buy a car. The service was great. They were able to get me into a car the same day. My salesman John Lambie was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Everyone was so nice here. Exspecially John Lambie my salesman. They went out of their way to get me into a great car. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

My husband and I are so excited about our new RAV4. Our salesman gave us the best experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Tracy told us from the start that we are family with Classic Toyota and that’s how we were treated. If your looking for a new vehicle go see Tracy, he will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

All was good. John Lambe was awesome as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Came up from over a half hour away because I heard good things about them. Treated me like family, shot straight with me, was very understanding, explained things thoroughly in layman’s terms, and we worked out a solid deal on my car and my trade-in. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

When the time ever comes for you to shop for a car, I highly recommend the Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro, and I strongly recommend that you ask for John Lambie. As a first-time car buyer, John went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and took the time to get to know me and what I considered essential qualities when choosing the right car. Not only did I leave the dealership with what I thought was the best car they could offer me, but John impressed me even more when he called me a few weeks later to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

The service department personnel are always helpful.Took my land cruiser in for regular oil change and to check the alignement. I also asked for balancing and rotating my tires in my initial contact for the appointent. Alignement is still off and the tires weren't rotated and balanced. That's why I gave a 4 star....

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Very positive experience! Classic shuttled a car for us from another related dealer, and jumped through hoops to get that done in short order. I would go to lunch with these guys...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

People very nice in and out at a timely manner a nice little tour of the facility management sales extremely nice...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Had a great experience Saturday with my new 4 Runner purchase in Wilkesboro. Had been searching for what I wanted FOREVER and Darlene Edwards made it happen. Be sure to see her at Classic Toyota! She made everything very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

The staff was polite and completed my work in a timely manner. Since my appointment was at 12 noon, I was grateful for the free popcorn and water!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I had a whap whap sound coming from my front left tire Took it to Classic and they found the problem!!! I had a bad control arm that was pressed wrong from the factory and ruining my tires. They ordered the part. It was a couple of days and I took it back and now it's fixed!!!! YAY!!! I'm so glad I had a technician who could understand my crazy whap whap sound and fix it. It was also under warranty YAY!! PROFESSIONAL SERVICE ANDREALLY NICE FOLKS TO WORK WITH!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

It was the most laid back dealership that we have been to, they helped us out with our needs. They even stayed way past closing time to finish up paperwork with us. They also went out of there way to do stuff for us. Darlene was an amazing sales consultant. I will definitely recommend anyone to go to this Toyota place over any other around.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Nice people we dealt with during the purchase. However, $999 document fee is high. Also, didn't tell us (until the check was deposited and the money removed from our account) that if we wrote a check for the car, we would have to wait 2 weeks to get the car. "Their policy" - and the general sales manager was not helpful. Not sure what happened but they called and told us we would get the car according to our original expectation. John the Sales person was great, helpful and did a nice job. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Sales person Darlene was very professional and had everything ready for me at time of delivery. This is my second truck from Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro and will definitely keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Keith (salesman) was GREAT! He responded immediately to texts and calls and had the paperwork ready to sign upon arrival. All the staff was friendly and welcoming. I never felt pushed or hurried! Will definitely do business with Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Could not have been happier with our experience at Classic Toyota! We got a wonderful trade in value on our new Rav 4. Darlene our sales representative went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Very professional and very helpful too,I will recommend the Dealership to anyone 👍 The Sales person Darlene who sold the car 🚗 was the best I ever saw thanks very much 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

great people, great service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buenos

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I had a great experience with Darlene Edwards when I bought my rav4. She worked to make sure we got we wanted! Will buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Keith was a great salesman and Johnathan explained the finances very well. I give them both an 10

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Would highly recommend John labie amazing customer service And always willing to help great people great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

We had a great experience at our visit to Classic Toyota. Henry was our salesman and I highly recommend him. We told him what we were looking for, price range etc. He did not try to push us into something different. He offered his support in our decision. He did not hover over us and allowed ample time for us to look over the vehicle drive the vehicle and let us have our time to talk and discuss things. He was superb. We have visited Classic Toyota in the past and the salesman was very overbearing and pushy. So glad ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

John L in sales, is TOP NOTCH, professional, knowledgeable and polite. The whole truck buying process was joyful from the salesman to sales manager to Jonathan in finance. It was downright pleasant! When ever needed I will do it again and encourage others to go on down and experience Classic Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Had an awesome Experience! Henry is the best, helped us get the car we wanted. Will definitely purchase from there again

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great place! Helpful and knowledgeable. Great staff.


Leave Us A Review